Please login to continue
Forgot your password?
Recover it here.
Don't have an account?
Sign Up Now!

Sign Up for Free

Choose Password
Confirm Password

Thank you for registering with us.


Lead Team

Randy Friesen Larry Neufeld
Doug Penner Selwyn Uittenbosch

Board of Directors

Al Dickens
(Williams Lake, BC)
David MacLean
(Kelowna, BC)
Archie Eutsler
(Wichita, KS)
Shirley Falk
(Saskatoon, SK)
Jeff Gowling
(Bakersfield, CA)
Ed Heinrichs
(St. Catharines, ON)
Kimberlee Jost 
(Hillsboro, KS)
Brent Warkentin
(Wichita, KS)
Ruth Schale
(Bakersfield, CA)